Staff Directory

Bill Emerson 

Dean of Charter Academies 

E-mail: wemerson@pensacolastate.edu  

Phone: (850) 484-1781

Dr. Karen McCabe 

Principal 

E-mail: kmccabe@pensacolastate.edu  

Phone: (850) 484-2347 

Terry Lynne Goodwin

Administrative Coordinator to Dean Emerson

E-mail: tgoodwin@pensacolastate.edu 

Phone: (850) 484-2132

Kelly Greiner, M.Ed.

Curriculum Coordinator

E-mail: kgreiner@pensacolastate.edu  

Phone: (850) 484-2335 

Jessica Howie

School Guidance Counselor, Charter Academy
Masters, Special Ed.
Masters, Counseling and Psychology
Warrington Campus

E-mail: jhowie@pensacolastate.edu  

Phone: (850) 484-2334 

Katja Lunsford

Administrative Coordinator 

E-mail: klunsford@pensacolastate.edu  

Phone: (850) 484-2336 

Aaleigah Knight

Student Engagement Specialist

E-mail: aknight@pensacolastate.edu

Phone: (850) 484-1402